Agadir Agreement

(trade agreement) The implementation of the “Agadir Declaration” for the establishment of a free trade zone between Arabic Mediterranean nations. The Agadir Agreement was signed in Rabat, Morocco on February 25, 2004. The signatories to the agreement include Jordan, Tunisia, Egypt, and Morocco. For information, go to:

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Need Support?

Can't find the answer you're looking for?
Contact Support