CANAMEX Corridor

(NAFTA) A series of highways that make up a transportation corridor linking Canada, the United States, and Mexico. The CANAMEX Corridor was established under the North American Free Trade Agreement and includes the following highways: Canada: Alberta Highways 2, 3, 4 and 43; United States: Montana Interstate 15, Idaho Interstate 15, Utah Interstate 15, Nevada Interstate 15, Interstate 515, and US Route 93, Arizona US Route 93, Interstates 10 and 19; and Mexico: Sonora Mexico Federal Highway 15.

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Need Support?

Can't find the answer you're looking for?
Contact Support