Euro (euro)

The currency of the European Union and a number of countries related to EU member countries (such as former colonies). i1 = 100 cents. The Euro is the official currency of: Åland Islands, Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Finland, France, French Guiana, French Southern Territories, Germany, Greece, Guadeloupe, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, Martinique, Mayotte, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Portugal,Reunion, Saint BarthélemySaint Pierre and Miquelon, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia,Spain, and Vatican CIty State.

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Need Support?

Can't find the answer you're looking for?
Contact Support