Foreign Assistance Act of 1991

(U.S.) This Act replaced the Support for East European Democracy (SEED) Act. The Foreign Assistance Act allows support to 26 countries, including all eastern European nations and most of the former Soviet republics.

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Need Support?

Can't find the answer you're looking for?
Contact Support