The currency of:
Kenya, KSh1=100 cents;
Somalia, 1 SoSh
Tanzania, 1TSh1=100 cents;
Uganda, USh1=100 cents.
The former currency of Austria, The new currency of Austria is the European Union Euro. i1 = 100 cents.

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Need Support?

Can't find the answer you're looking for?
Contact Support